A little something…….

Hey all – I must confess I’ve been a bit of a bum lately.  I’ve been in a bit of a writing rut, so I kind of switched gears and have been working on that rank comparison chart that’s almost done now (the ‘naval’ part at least) and about a week ago, I got sucked into the work of Star Trek Online (my first MMORPG).  The graphics and gameplay are about average I suppose, but the missions are quite interesting – is surprising how quick one can get utterly sucked into it (my PC isn’t stout enough to take on GTA V at the moment) !

Anyhow, I feel like I should post something, so I thought I’d share some trailers.  I was randomly searching You Tube for a trailer to ST III and stumbled upon a great fan-made one.  After viewing it a few times, I looked and the creator did one for all 6 TOS movies……..(quality/sound is iffy is places)

ST I

 

ST II

 

ST III

 

ST IV

 

ST V

 

ST VI

 

 

Also, if you haven’t in a while, stop back in at Starstation Computer Art – the work continues on ‘Starstation India’ and it’s looking fantastic.  Hopefully I’ll have something to post myself one of these days………

 

Jolan Tru

 

 

Leave a Reply

