Thank You!

I just wanted to take a moment to pass along my most heartfelt thanks to you, my readers.

Why?

Well, after finishing my latest project and posting my latest update, I took a moment to check my stats and it appears I’ve set a new record – 308 visitors/viewers today so far (as of this writing), beating my previous record of 235 visitors/viewers on 12/24/11.

Over the past 7 odd months, my work here has taken on a new, more personal dimension.  At the end of November (11/28), I lost my job and thus far, have remained unemployed despite my best efforts.  Delving deep into this universe populated by starships of all shapes and sizes as well as an astro-political landscape that’s slowly gained some depth (thanks to TrekLit), has definitely done well to help me maintain my sanity.  The new visitor/view record I just set really does mean alot 🙂

Once again, thank you 🙂

 

2 responses to “Thank You!

Leave a Reply

