The Best Diplomat I Know Is A FULLY ACTIVATED PHASER BANK!

……gotta love Scotty’s line from TOS: “A Taste of Armageddon” ! LoL

Anyhow, I feel that is perfectly fitting given the update I’ve got on tap here.  While working on my big project still, I felt guilty for not having put out anything of substance lately, so I revisited a TMP era work I had done about the various 23rd Century Dreadnoughts, revised & fleshed it out and decided to release it for public consumption.  As I am currently ‘working backwards’ so to speak, you can consider this a preview of the TMP stuff to come.

Dreadnoughts of the Linear Warp Era

 

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

