Enter the Talarians

All writers eventually hit that point where, after a period of intense work where they’ve just been going at it like gangbusters, they are ‘written out’ for a while.

In my case, it’s a combination of that and the psychological/mental stresses of being unemployed for nearly 4 months that has really sapped my creative drive (bet the people at my favorite Starbucks are starting to miss me…..).

My latest publication here centers around the Talarian Navy.  It’s an all-encompassing ‘State of….’ type work, with a history/overview and then profile views and specs of 3 Starfighter and 5 Starship classes.  Venturing into the unknown, I’ve branched out and through a mixture of BSG designs (the starfighters) and original work by Joshua Samuelson, fleshed out my own vision for this important Federation ally.

State of the Talarian Navy

Enjoy!

 

One response to “Enter the Talarians

  1. It is actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

