Enter the Andorians…..

As my two most recent posts have promised, I do have some juicy Andorian goodness to share with you.

Kumari Class

My publication on the most well known ship class of the Andorian Imperial Guard is a tad bit truncated and as I stated in the ‘Editors Annotations’ section at the end, will remain so for the foreseeable future.

Right now as far as the Andorians are concerned, once I figure out where to go with them (in light of the information presented in my preceding post), that will open up several new paths I can take.  So for now, the direction my next post and publication will take is entirely up in the air……

Hope you do enjoy though!

 

Leave a Reply

